Work Order Status

This screen assists in understanding the status of Work Orders being processed by users in the field. This also allows the on device status to be reset where the user has errantly completed the work order, removing it from their device, and they need it back again.

Work Order Status List

Select the status’ to display according to date, user and work order criteria:

Navigation and Functions

  • Navigate to the Order Status Detail screen on selection of a row
  • Export to csv the displayed log files for separate analysis

Work Order Status Detail

Display the selected entry:

Functions

Use the Reset Status option to remove User based MyPM status and return the Work Order (unless Techoed) to the device. You might do this if the user has incorrectly set a status whose inclusion in user profiles prohibits their access.